Shop with us!!! We sell the most advanced skin care anti-aging cosmetics on the market: cellex-c, phytomer, sothys, dermalogica, md formulations, decleor, valmont, kinerase, yonka, jane iredale, thalgo, yon-ka, ahava, bioelements, jan marini, peter thomas roth, murad, ddf, orlane, glominerals, StriVectin SD.

back to skin care discussion board front page with forums indexEDS Skin Care Forums Search the ForumSearch Most popular all-time Forum TopicsHot! Library
 Guidelines  FAQ  Register
Free gifts for Forum MembersForum Gifts Free Gifts offers at Essential Day SpaFree Gifts Offers  Log in

IS Clinical C Eye Serum Advance+ (15 ml / 0.5 floz) Shira Nutriburst Illuminator Booster (30 ml) StriVectin Wrinkle Recode™ Moisture Rich Barrier Cream (50 ml / 1.7 floz)
Acne at 20
EDS Skin Care Forums Forum Index » Skin Care and Makeup Forum
Reply to topic
gr_0711

Wed Apr 08, 2015 9:56 am      Reply with quote
Firstly - this is my first time in the forum and my apologies if this is the wrong forum room to post it, but I am really of some good and tried out remedy pls.

My girl, 20, fair skin, had beautiful clear skin and for the past 6 weeks, has developed acne really fast and bad. New painful pimples, scars have covered her forehead and is spreading to her cheeks and her chin and nose.

Can someone please share their exp. on what they have used to tackle similar problems pls. She does have super sensitive skin.

Personally - for more than 15 years, I have used Nu-Derm Obagi and love it.

I am not sure if she can use the same.

Crying or Very sad
andrewjohn1317

Thu Apr 09, 2015 2:08 am      Reply with quote
First of all you don't Suggest any Cream for your Face.You should go to Dermatologist any ask them her problem . its best way

Mon Apr 27, 2015 7:29 am      Reply with quote