Shop with us!!! We sell the most advanced skin care anti-aging cosmetics on the market: cellex-c, phytomer, sothys, dermalogica, md formulations, decleor, valmont, kinerase, yonka, jane iredale, thalgo, yon-ka, ahava, bioelements, jan marini, peter thomas roth, murad, ddf, orlane, glominerals, StriVectin SD.

back to skin care discussion board front page with forums indexEDS Skin Care Forums Search the ForumSearch Most popular all-time Forum TopicsHot! Library
 Guidelines  FAQ  Register
Free gifts for Forum MembersForum Gifts Free Gifts offers at Essential Day SpaFree Gifts Offers  Log in

Dry Brushing vs. Wet Brushing
EDS Skin Care Forums Forum Index » Skincare Tools & Do-It-Yourself Skincare
Reply to topic
wrinklefreeforever
10% products discount
free skin care

Thu Mar 09, 2017 9:30 pm      Reply with quote
I am new to dry brushing, and sometimes forget to dry brush before getting into the shower. At that point, I brush wet, and wondering if it makes a difference as far as lymph stimulation and flow. Does it not work if the skin is wet>
TheresaMary
VIP Member
20% products discount
free skin care

Fri Mar 10, 2017 6:17 am      Reply with quote