Shop with us!!! We sell the most advanced skin care anti-aging cosmetics on the market: cellex-c, phytomer, sothys, dermalogica, md formulations, decleor, valmont, kinerase, yonka, jane iredale, thalgo, yon-ka, ahava, bioelements, jan marini, peter thomas roth, murad, ddf, orlane, glominerals, StriVectin SD.

back to skin care discussion board front page with forums indexEDS Skin Care Forums Search the ForumSearch Most popular all-time Forum TopicsHot! Library
 Guidelines  FAQ  Register
Free gifts for Forum MembersForum Gifts Free Gifts offers at Essential Day SpaFree Gifts Offers  Log in

For me - most effective, natural skincare (ProbioSkin AU)
EDS Skin Care Forums Forum Index » Products Reviews Forum
Reply to topic
queenielau718
Preferred Member
15% products discount
free skin care

Fri Jul 29, 2011 1:11 pm      Reply with quote
my family and I have been using the Vitamin B serum and Vitamin A for many months. I found they are really effective skincare product. My whole family's skin has improved a lot.

I love this brand particularly because they have no bad chemincal ingredient, therefore my whole family member do not to worry about skin reaction, sensitive .. etc...

No Parabens and other harmful preservatives
No artificial colours and fragrances
No petroleum by products or mineral oil
No PEG
Not tested on animals
No Sodium Laurel /laurel-sulphate
No Propylene glycol
No hydro-quinine or bleaches

I really love the texture of Vitamin A = clear, watery, contain a light amount of squalene. It is very easy to be absorb on skin.
this is the first step after cleansing and toning my face. Mix well before use. only use 3 drops for the whole face at night. Then apply the Vitamin B lotion light - it is lotion texture, light and easy to absorb, I only used that to replace the moisturizer.

However it is slightly pricy.

here is the info about the 2 products that i am using:
Reference:
http://www.probioskin.com/Products?cmd=Category&Product_Category_ID=3

Vitamin a