Shop with us!!! We sell the most advanced skin care anti-aging cosmetics on the market: cellex-c, phytomer, sothys, dermalogica, md formulations, decleor, valmont, kinerase, yonka, jane iredale, thalgo, yon-ka, ahava, bioelements, jan marini, peter thomas roth, murad, ddf, orlane, glominerals, StriVectin SD.

back to skin care discussion board front page with forums indexEDS Skin Care Forums Search the ForumSearch Most popular all-time Forum TopicsHot! Library
 Guidelines  FAQ  Register
Free gifts for Forum MembersForum Gifts Free Gifts offers at Essential Day SpaFree Gifts Offers  Log in

magical serum to plump up my skin
EDS Skin Care Forums Forum Index » Skin Care and Makeup Forum
Reply to topic
annima
5% products discount

Fri May 02, 2008 7:02 am      Reply with quote
Hi everybody!I've read almost everything,trying to work out the best remedy for sagging skin but got lost.I need your help!I'm 35,quite good skin,I've been using Lancome and Clarins for two years,the primary effect was great,my skin-brighter,even and firm.The effect gradually decreased and my skin kind of sunk and I've got that sad expression when everybody's asking you 'what's wrong?'Then I've had hyaluronic acid(Juvederm)injected into nasolabial lines and that improved my look,I recommend it for this zone,but still can't find something to plump up my skin.I'd prefer an effective serum or cream,not injections.Is there anybody with a similar problem?
Winnie
VIP Member
20% products discount
free skin care

Sat May 03, 2008 5:27 am      Reply with quote
Welcome to EDS annima. Smile

You say your skin sunk. Have you lost a considerable amount of weight. Many times weight loss with cause the the face to sag. It is very important that you drink a lot of water. Yes, product can help but what you put inside (nutrition) is crucial.

Before we give you suggestion, what is your skin type?