Shop with us!!! We sell the most advanced skin care anti-aging cosmetics on the market: cellex-c, phytomer, sothys, dermalogica, md formulations, decleor, valmont, kinerase, yonka, jane iredale, thalgo, yon-ka, ahava, bioelements, jan marini, peter thomas roth, murad, ddf, orlane, glominerals, StriVectin SD.

back to skin care discussion board front page with forums indexEDS Skin Care Forums Search the ForumSearch Most popular all-time Forum TopicsHot! Library
 Guidelines  FAQ  Register
Free gifts for Forum MembersForum Gifts Free Gifts offers at Essential Day SpaFree Gifts Offers  Log in

Shira Nutriburst Illuminator Booster (30 ml) Pro-Derm Eye Contour Cream (20 ml) StriVectin Wrinkle Recode™ Moisture Rich Barrier Cream (50 ml / 1.7 floz)
Sunscreen for very oily skin.
EDS Skin Care Forums Forum Index » Skin Care and Makeup Forum
Reply to topic
indira
5% products discount

Wed Jul 11, 2007 1:16 pm      Reply with quote
Hello everyone! I'm a newbie and I have a dilemma: I have very oily skin and am having a lot of trouble finding a sunscreen that doesn't make my face look like an oil slick. I've been using Anthelios SX 15, but it's just too greasy. I've searched the forum and seen mention of Sofina, but there seemed to be questions about it's content and actual sun protection. I'm using Retin A now and really need to find something that works, and also that can be worn w/ makeup.
Can anyone help me? Thanks in advance Smile
deanne123
Preferred Member
15% products discount
free skin care

Wed Jul 11, 2007 1:31 pm      Reply with quote
I just started with Tazorac too. I use Neutrogena Ultra Sheer SPF 70. I'm very oily and I like the ultra sheer since it really absorbs. It is the only thing my DH will let me use on him (Ultra sheer spf 45).